Ballard Tool Library to close for holidays and break

The Ballard Tool Library will be closed on Thanksgiving Day (Nov 28) and through the following Sunday, December 1.
The Library will close again Christmas Eve through New Year’s Day.
Regular hours will resume on Thursday, January 2. Happy Holidays to you and to all of our volunteers!
Regular Hours
Sundays, 2pm-5pm
Tuesdays, 11am-1pm
Thursdays, 5pm-8pm
Saturdays, 9am-11am
Closures
Thursday, Nov 28
Saturday, Nov 30
Sunday, Dec 1
Tuesday, Dec 24
Thursday, Dec 26
Saturday, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Tue, Dec 31